Kim Bellefontaine – Ministry of Energy and Mines

Kim Bittman – Taseko Mines

Jonathan Buchanan – Association of Mineral Exploration BC

Ben Chalmers – Mining Association of Canada

Darren Cowan – Hillsborough Resources

Tania Demchuk – Ministry of Energy and Mines

Jaimie Dickson – Highland Valley Copper

Warn Franklin – Teck Coal

Wendy Gardner – Thompson Rivers University

Alan Gibson – Ministry of Environment

Jennifer McConnachie – Ministry of Energy and Mines

Nicole Pesonen – Nyrstar

Bill Price – Natural Resources Canada

Ryan Todd – New Gold

Angela Waterman – Mining Association of BC

Dirk van Zyl – University of British Columbia


Visit our contact page to get in touch with the committee.