Kim Bellefontaine – Ministry of Energy and Mines

Jonathan Buchanan – Association for Mineral Exploration

Ben Chalmers – Mining Association of Canada

Tania Demchuk – Ministry of Energy and Mines

Jaimie Dickson – Highland Valley Copper

Warn Franklin – Teck Coal

Wendy Gardner – Thompson Rivers University

Alan Gibson – Ministry of Environment

Jennifer McConnachie – Ministry of Energy and Mines

Nicole Pesonen – Nyrstar

Bill Price – Natural Resources Canada

Ryan Todd – New Gold

Dirk van Zyl – University of British Columbia

Biographies of each member is found here: committee-members-with-bio-included-2

Visit our contact page to get in touch with the committee.